The featured image for our Harry Potter: Magic Awakened tier list, featuring a picture of a buzy Diagon Alley street in daylight.

Harry Potter: Magic Awakened Charms Tier List (2023)

This guide features our Harry Potter: Magic Awakened charms tier list of all current charms and their ranking in terms of strength in the game so far. We will keep this list up to date with every charm release and will rank them soon after. We thoroughly research this information to ensure that we provide an authentic and honest list to help you make a decision on which charms to use.

Harry Potter: Magic Awakened is an RPG gacha game that is available on Android and iOS and includes a rich story as well as unique characters to collect. For more information about the lore and the game, check out the official Harry Potter: Magic Awakened website.

Loving gacha games at the moment? Check out our Haikuu Touch The Dream tier list, Street Fighter Duel tier list, and our Lord Of The Rings: Heroes Of Middle Earth tier list.

Harry Potter: Magic Awakened Charms Tier List (2023)

  • S-Tier: Lightning Storm, Wheasley’s Wildfire Whiz-bangs, Stupefy, Protego Totalum, Avada Kedavra, Crucio, Sectumsempra
  • A-Tier: Aguamentia, Orb of Water, Acromantula Venom, Episkey, Atmospheric Charm, Glacius, Bludger, Confringo, Tebo Assault
  • B-Tier: Incendio, Glacius Maxima, Inflatus, Oppugno, Incarcerous, Prior Incanto, Nebulus
  • C-Tier: Transfiguration Curse, Nimbus 2000
  • D-Tier: Information will be added soon!

Harry Potter: Magic Awakened Charms List

  • Acromantula Venom
  • Aguamentia
  • Atmospheric Charm
  • Avada Kedavra
  • Bludger
  • Confringo
  • Crucio
  • Episkey
  • Glacius
  • Glacius Maxima
  • Incarcerous
  • Incendio
  • Inflatus
  • Lightning Storm
  • Nebulus
  • Nimbus 2000
  • Oppugno
  • Orb of Water
  • Prior Incanto
  • Protego Totalum
  • Sectumsempra
  • Stupefy
  • Tebo Assault
  • Transfiguration Curse
  • Wheasley’s Wildfire Whiz-bangs

How Many Charms Are There In Harry Potter: Magic Awakened?

There are over 20 charms currently in Harry Potter: Magic Awakened, with plans to increase the roster considerably in future updates. We’ll update this guide with each charm release and place them into our ranking system. 

Our Tiers Explained

Here’s what our tiers mean for Harry Potter: Magic Awakened.

S Tier List

The best charms in the game, and deemed the strongest when it comes to their abilities. We recommend trying to obtain an S-tier charm as soon as possible.

A Tier List

Fantastic charms and great replacements if you don’t manage to get your hands on an S tier. They can be used alongside S-tier charms and can easily help you clear content.

B Tier List

Not the best in terms of strength but they’re good fillers at the start of the game. They can be used as a support choice to aid your A-tier and S-tier charms.

C Tier List

It’s best to avoid placing these charms in your party, especially if you want to clear content efficiently.

D Tier List

Not worth upgrading or using at all and should be avoided completely.

About The Game

Recreate your favourite Harry Potter fantasies in Harry Potter: Magic Awakened. Duel in real time multiplayer matches, cast your favourite charms, and roam the school halls. Acquire a broom, and fly over the castle to immerse yourself in the wizarding world.